Tags : :
Quick queries ?
1.The -1 for shooting through non-blocking Cover (eg orchards/fields) is that cumulative ? ie shooting across 2 such pieces of Cover is -2 or just -1 for the LOS hinderance ?
2. Also related to this if firing at Hard cover (eg BUA) and LOS crosses non Blocking Cover, again is there an additional -1 for this (or per) hinderance in between ?
3. When shooting at a target Platoon does the enemy Plt Cmdr counts as a target for Morale Results (if any) from CRT if within the required 4" ? implied but not explicit in rules as far as we could discern other than he cannot be a primary target.
Great job btw with new Edition as its plays much smoother/quicker. I really like the 'section equivalent' type CRT very slick. Lots of little tweaks but all for the better as far as I can tell :-)