Remove this ad

Lead

Feb 16 17 8:04 AM

Tags : :

Quick query....

OK so two Fog Of War cards in the open, and clear line of sight, come within 30cm [18"] auto spot range of one another.

Both players declare there are troops present.  Who places the figures on the table first?  Active player with the moving unit, or inactive player with the stationary unit? 

We've had lots of discussion back and forth with pros and cons.  What is the official ruling please?

Cheers,

Kev



Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help