Remove this ad

Lead

Feb 14 16 1:26 PM

Tags : :

Hi do skirmishers half the casualties they inflict at long range 
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

#1 [url]

Feb 16 16 6:15 PM

If you are asking about Napoleonic skirmish fire as in the General de Brigade rules, then no.   Ref article 11.14 "A six on a dice roll equals one casualty inflicted, regardless of range or the targets formation."


If you are indeed asking about Napoleonic skirmish fire as in the General de Brigade rules, may I suggest that in future you post your questions int he GdeB rules Board rather than the General Wargaming Discussion Board.

Cheers, RJS

Quote    Reply   
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help