Remove this ad

Lead

Oct 11 16 3:59 AM

Tags : :

Just wanted to clarify something regarding the Morale Phase rallies.  The rules specify that you roll a D6+1 per company HQ to determine the number of rallies your BG gets during the Morale Phase.  Is each unit limited to only one Rally attempt in this phase, just like when its Combat Group is given a "Rally" command in the Command Phase, or can multiple rally attempts be assigned to a unit in this end of turn phase?  Thanks for any help.
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad
avatar

DCRBrown

General de Division

Posts: 1,972

#1 [url]

Nov 14 16 11:09 AM

D,

The maximum number of rally attempts per phase is always just one.

So, for example if you had 6 rally attempts but were lucky enough to have just one suppressed unit, it still only gets one rally attempt, the remaining five rallies are lost.

DB

Quote    Reply   
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help