Remove this ad


Jun 6 17 1:38 AM

Tags : :

This question popped up in my game today. The rules suggest that a retreating unit that rallies in the next command phase may then 're-form' - see Morale rules. So, does this mean that the unit is considered 'unformed' after rallying, until it actually spends a move to 're-form'? Curious if a unit that rallies in the Command phase, can then move normally in the same turns Move phase.


Last Edited By: kurtusbrown Jun 6 17 2:24 AM. Edited 1 time

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad


General de Division

Posts: 1,971

#1 [url]

Jun 6 17 7:22 AM


You have it right!

When a unit rallies from retreat or rout it is unformed and will require a full movement phase to reform into good order, (so it can't do anything else except to reform).


Quote    Reply   
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help